Housing Catalyst’s greatest asset is its team of professionals; they are passionate, dedicated and committed to helping create strong communities. But all this takes more than dedication. Each staff person shares a passion for quality and possesses the expertise to get the job done. Our goal is to elevate the standard for affordable housing by being the very best at what we do.

Staff contact information below is organized by department. If you do not know which staff member you should direct your question or comment to, you may use the form on our contact page and your message will be routed to the appropriate person or please call (970) 416-2910.

Housing Catalyst Leadership

Executive Office

Julie Brewen
Chief Executive Officer

(970) 416-2917
jbrewen@housingcatalyst.com

Michele Christensen
Chief Operating Officer

(970) 416-2934
mchristensen@housingcatalyst.com

Duane Hopkins
Chief Financial Officer

(970) 416-2993
dhopkins@housingcatalyst.com

Kristin Fritz
Chief Real Estate Officer

(970) 416-2938
kfritz@housingcatalyst.com

Communications

Kim Iwanski
Manager of Communications and Organizational Excellence

(970) 416-2444
kiwanski@housingcatalyst.com

Finance and Accounting

Duane Hopkins
Chief Financial Officer

(970) 416-2993

Brian Heckart
Director of Accounting

(970) 416-8024
bheckart@housingcatalyst.com

Housing Programs

Traci McGraw
Director of Housing Assistance Programs

(970) 416-2919
tmcgraw@housingcatalyst.com

Human Resources

Angelika Lintner
Director of Human Resources

(970) 416-2939
alintner@housingcatalyst.com

Maintenance

Josh Suppes
Maintenance Manager

(970) 416-2092
jsuppes@housingcatalyst.com

Mason Place

Daniel Covey
Permanent Supportive Housing Program Manager

(970) 829-4660
dcovey@housingcatalyst.com

Jean Nadig
Property Manager

(970) 829-4660
jnadig@housingcatalyst.com

Property Management

Justin Corey
Director of Asset Management and Property Operations

(970) 416-8060
jcorey@housingcatalyst.com

Greg Mock
Regional Property Manager

(970) 416-2178
gmock@housingcatalyst.com

Real Estate Development

Kristin Fritz
Director of Real Estate Development

(970) 416-2938
kfritz@housingcatalyst.com

Carly Johansson
Manager of Real Estate Development

(970) 416-8015
Cjohansson@housingcatalyst.com

Redtail Ponds

Daniel Covey
Permanent Supportive Housing Program Manager

(970) 829-4660
dcovey@housingcatalyst.com

Savana Blum
Property Manager

(970) 225-8212
sblum@housingcatalyst.com

Resident Services

Carri Ratazzi
Director of Resident Services

(970) 416-8035
cratazzi@housingcatalyst.com